Saturday, May 5, 2012

Soda Stream Giveaway Event 4/26 12:00 AM EST


*FREE* Sign-Ups: SodaStream Giveaway

Here is another FREE opportunity to all the members of TheItMom.com Blogger Opps Group. This is a SodaStream Sponsored giveaway. U.S. Only please. MINIMUM of 5,000 Facebook Fans only.

Giveaway package is a Fountain Jet Soda Lover's Start-Up Kit. Retail Value: ($99.95) 

The prize package includes:
-          Fountain Jet – winner’s choice of color (black/silver, red/silver or white)
-         1 carbonating bottle, reusable for up to 3 years
-         Reusable carbonator to fizz up to 60L of soda
-         Variety 6-pack of popular sample-size flavors
-         3 full-sized flavors of the winner’s choice

*Up To 25 Bloggers*

SodaStream Giveaway event is FREE to sign-up, however, you MUST be willing to promote the giveaway on your Blog and Social Media at least three (3) times (preferably daily). I will also promote the giveaway daily. I will post the HTML and RC codes in the docs before 6pm (PST) the day of the giveaway. You are welcome to post it anytime within 24 hours. This is for Facebook "Likes" only.

Event Date Start: Wednesday, April 25 at pm PST | 10pm MST | 11pm CST | 12am EST (04/26)
Event Date End: Wednesday, May 2, 2012 at 9pm PST | 10pm MST | 11pm CST | 12am EST (05/03)

Please complete the information below to sign-up for this event. Thank you!

1.
Name: Becky Fuentes
Blog Name: Oh My Gosh Beck!
Email: becky@ohmygoshbeck.com

2. Name: Samantha Brown
Blog Name: Couponing4you
Email: couponing4you@yahoo.com

3. Name: Linda Mansfield
Blog Name: Linda's Angels http://www.lindasangels.net
Email: lindasangels@comcast.net

No comments: